Testimonials


 

 Very nice people and salon how everything is kept nice neat and clean. Fantastic Haircuts

 

Robyn Davis - (Facebook - Recommendation - January 4th 2019)

 


 

 Lisa, thank you for the wonderful reverse wedge!

 

Heather Wright Ernst - (Facebook - Recommendation - December 21st 2018)

 


 

 Wonderful time with Keri . She's the best stylist I've ever had.

 

Robert Smethurst - (Google - 5* Review - December 17th 2018)

 


 

Last time I visited FL I got a blow out here & it was gr8! This time my stepmom booked me an appt wth someone she heard was THE BEST & let me tell u... Nathan not only gave me the most amazing Keratin treatment I've ever had (& I've had many) But the 3hrs it took 2 do my long thick hair flew by because I had so much fun chatting with him!!! thank u Nate!!!

 

Lesley Anne Tata - (Facebook - Recommendation - November 24th 2018)

 


 

Nathan is always so amazing!! Defiantly 5 stars all around! Always nice and friendly staff with very clean work environment!

 

Katie Potts - (Facebook - Recommendation - November 23rd 2018)

 


 

I’d like to send a huge shout out to my new friend & hair stylist guru Nate from Infinity Salon on Northlake. Wow, he awesome. My hair was so boring before, frustrated me so and felt it was effecting my life and confidence. I need to be on top of my game & balanced & look that works for me not against me. I went yesterday, Nate brought out the best in me and my qualities. A good time in my life. I needed this. I felt renewed after I left. Very happy!!! Thank you Nate!!! & thank you Becky Hartley & Gary Hartley. I’m definitely going back. Life changer for me. Empowered and inspired me. Today I had a breakthrough successful day in my real estate business today. Now I’m designing a piece for a client. Lucky haircut. Needed this

 

Cristiana Shields - (Facebook - Post - November 17th 2018)

 


 

Truly the best! Highly recommend. Nate is amazing, I get compliments from complete strangers on my hair. Beautiful salon, I won’t go anywhere else!

 

Kelly Valdes - (Facebook - Recommendation - November 17th 2018)

 


 

My visit with Nathan at the salon was everything and more of what i was expecting! Their running a great business here! Check them out

 

Angelica Gavin - (Facebook - Recommendation - November 8th 2018)

 


 

Had my hair colored and cut by Jenny, and I love it! Won't go anywhere else!

 

Michelle Brookman - (Google - 5* Review - November 3rd 2018)

 


 

Excellent!!!

 

Joan Grobman - (Google - 4* Review - November 2nd 2018)

 


 

I went to Infinity Hair Salon for my first time yesterday. I was excited because I have not had my haircut in months. This was by far the best haircut I have ever received, but more importantly I received the best service and great advice about my hair. I totally recommend it.

 

Pamela Landau - (Facebook - Recommendation - October 12th 2018)

 


 

I’ve gone here twice now and each time I have had a great experience! The hairstylists really know what they’re doing. This past time I went and had Nate cut my hair. He is such a sweet guy who really knows what he’s doing and is easy to talk to. My hair feels so much healthier and cared for! Thanks :)

 

Liz Bejarano - (Google - 5* Review - October 3rd 2018)

 


 

Great experience and great staff!

 

Cathy Ryan - (Facebook - Recommendation - October 1st 2018)

 


 

Where to begin? I was a long time client of Aveda Pure in Wellington.

But the Steap prices and lack of wanting to cut my hair the way I wanted it , sent me on a hunt!! I found this Gem of a place, Nate came very highly recommended in most of the reviews, so I took a leap of faith and trusted him and boy he didn't disappoint! I got everything that I asked for and more, I feel so at home here and not to mention I feel like family, he's very attentive to your needs wants and your pocketbook!! He has saved me a Ton of money and I have a brother from another mother for life!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Nate!! Hugs and kisses!! I look Bagorgeous!! That's my word that I made up!! WHOOT WHOOT!!

 

Michelle B (YELP – 4* Review – September 30th 2018)

 


 

Nate gave me the best hair cut style I've had in years. He listened to my concerns about past failures current problems and carefully thoughtfully considered with my input .. a new much more flattering easy to manage hair style.
He's the best kept secret!! Lynn

 

Lynn C (YELP – 5* Review - September 6th 2018)

 


 

Shout out to Jenny for turning my DIY "hot roots" into a stylish and trendy blend of caramel and mocha. She is so professional and cares deeply about her client's happiness. Thank you for the last minute fix.

 

Natalie Ghiz - (Google - 5* Review – September 8th 2018)

 


 

I’ve been coming here for about a year for hair cuts (along with everyone I work with) I tried a different stylist yesterday, Nate. I have always had really long hair but I went short yesterday for the first time in my life. I was so nervous until I sat in Nate’s chair and immediately relaxed. He was so patient and understood exactly what I wanted and that’s exactly what I left with he spent a lot of time on my hair making sure it was perfect and it is perfect. I will never go anywhere else for anything hair related. Nate is the absolute best!

 

Brooke Benjamin - (Google - 5* Review – August 16th 2018)

 


 

Been going over 15 years they make you feel like family good place to go.staff is really nice great prices.

 

Debra Dean - (Google - 5* Review - August 8th 2018)

 


 

It was my first time going there, as a walk in. The manager was outstanding understanding my needs. I have not been to a hairstylist in a year, because every time I go to other places on PGA Blvd which I will not name, I always walk out disappointed. But when I walked out from this place I really felt like I got my money worth and very very please with my haircut and and the blow dry style. I highly recommend this place

 

Idalia Kus - (Google - 5* Review – August 9th 2018)

 


 

Great people and they got the job done just as I like it.

 

Nuno Saramago - (Google - 5* Review - August 6th 2018)

 


 

I cannot say enough good things about this salon! I recently had my hair done at another local salon in Jupiter where my hair was completely destroyed. My hair was a bright yellow instead of ashy blonde. My ombre highlights turned into large patchy highlights all over my head. And there were dozens of lines all over where you could see each and every foil that was used. Needless to say, it was horrible. BUT, Nate saved my hair! I went in just to see if it was fixable and Nate went out of his way to fix my hair and did it on a budget as he knew I had already wasted a ton of money getting it done the first time. He ended up doing way more than we had discussed and made sure that it looked great when I left and that I was happy with it. You are truly treated as family and friends in this salon, their expertise is phenomenal, and they truly strive for excellence. Thrilled to have found a new salon even if it meant having someone mess it up first.

 

Brianna Davis - (Google - 5* Review - July 23rd 2018 & Yelp - 5* Review - July 23rd 2018)

 


 

Nate did a cut and color for me and he was such a joy! I got exactly what I asked for and the environment in the salon is very pleasant.

 

Cassandra Vazquez - (Google - 5* Review - July 19th 2018)

 


 

I get my hair done by Christine. I have been coming to here for 10+ years. I get the keratin treatment every 6-8 months. I love it. I love the atmosphere. All the stylist are great.

 

Tara Paterno - (Google - 5* Review - June 2nd 2018)

 


 

I got a haircut from Christine and it was perfect. The atmosphere was kind and welcoming as was the staff! I am extremely happy with my hair and no longer fear a visit to the salon :) Thank you, I'll be back!

 

Ashley Colon - (Google - 5* Review - May 2nd 2018 & Facebook - 5* Review – May 2nd 2018)

 



What a great salon and clean! Everyone is so nice and I love Keri and Jenny, they both do my hair and do such a great job! I'll never go anywhere else.


Emma Loor (Google - 5* Review - April 26th 2018)




A few weeks ago, I finally got the courage to put some color in my hair and the stylist Christine, did an amazing job on my highlights. Christine made me feel so pretty & was such a sweetheart. She also did a up do for my prom hair & did a fantastic job to make me feel like a princess on my prom night. Such a clean space & reasonable prices. 10/10 recommendation!!!


Ellie Jusino (Google - 5* Review - April 16th 2018)




Christine did an excellent job!


Jennifer Baer (Google - 5* Review - April 21st 2018)



 

Nathan White is pure genius with hair! Love my new hair cut.

 

Cyndy Stephens (Facebook - 5* Review - April 3rd 2018)

 


 

Cynthia Bunnay (Facebook - 5* Review - March 14th 2018)

 



I have had my hair styled at some of the best salons in New York City, and I've never had a stylist as talented as Christine Frank at Infinity


Marjorie Abagnalo (Google - 5* Review - February 7th 2018)




Come see Keri she does an amazing job with color !!!


Celine Fagan (Facebook - 5* Review - February 2nd 2018)



 

Christine did a FANTASTIC job! I love the color...

 

Dee Chrysopulos (Facebook - 5* Review - January 31st 2018)

 



My stylist is Keri and she is very detailed and a perfectionist. She listens to you and your needs. She has a great personality and is always accommodating as well. I have a lot of hair and am a hard to color Blonde on my roots and takes a lot to make me happy, but she works at it until it is correct and you are happy! She along with Nate is another amazing stylist very good with color, cut and accommodating and great heart!!


Jodilyn Brown (Google - 5* Review - January 6th 2018)




I love getting my hair done here. I have been going to this salon for about 23 years . The salon is awesome and they staff are sweet. I wouldn’t go to any other place .


Tara Marie (Facebook - 5* Review - December 23rd 2017)



 

Jennifer Keating (Facebook - 5* Review - December 11th 2017)

 


 

Stephanie Patrick Martin (Facebook - 5* Review - December 9th 2017)

 



I just got my first hair rescue with Nate, who saved me after my self inflictided hair disaster! Ive been looking for 3 years for someone with his skills and sweet personality! I'm a perfectionist totally in love with my pixie cut! The salon is pleasant and very clean too! I definitely recommend Nate to anyone looking for a affordable precision haircut!


Melanie Bolian (Google - 5* Review – November 14th 2017)



 

This salon is the best of the best. From eyebrows and cuts to color and all the rest. Truly a gem, great guys and gals. Upscale atmosphere but your family will feel right at home. Prices are very competitive to other salons. You'll not be sorry!

 

Phillip Carden (Google - 5* Review - November 2017)

 


 

Maxine Jarach (Facebook - 5* Review - November 10th 2017)

 


 

Been going to Jenny for many years and always a great cut. Go in for a visit!

 

Duane Long (Facebook - 5* Review - September 11th 2017)

 


 

Lisa Leon (Facebook - 5* Review - May 3rd 2017)

 



First visit to the salon the other day for a color and trim. Extremely happy and impressed with the whole service throughout. It Will definitely be a salon I will be returning to. My stylist 'Keri' was very professional and friendly. The salon was very relaxing and enjoyable to visit. Beautifully decorated. Highly recommend it to anyone


Emma Sewell (Facebook - 5* Review - March 8th 2017)




I'm pretty picky about my hair for a guy. Jenny always does an awesome job and the owners and staff are always super friendly. Top notch all the way around.


Eric Curtis (Google - 5* Review - March 2017)




Great Haircut!


Michelle Martin (Google - 5* Review - February 18th 2017)



 

Wonderful and knowledgeable staff. They are artists!

 

Aerobicjean (Google - 5* Review - December 21st 2016)

 


 

I have been going to Infinity Hair Salon for several years.  Everyone always greets me with a smile and everyone is always very friendly.  The owners have done a great job renovating the inside of the building.  I have had my hair taken care of by all of the stylists and they all do a great job.  A perfect balance of professionalism and friendliness.  I highly recommend Infinity Hair Salon.

 

Paul D (Yelp - 5* Review - November 18th 2016)

 


 

I came to Infinity through a reference from a wonderful friend and was welcomed with a smile and a warm cup of coffee by Becky. (And she didnt even know how much i love my coffee lol) We had great conversation and if anyone knows me at all they know I get very nervous about my hair. Between Becky and Jenny I left there feeling amazing. Jenny did an amazing job and spent a very long time working with me. I had the most pleasant experience here and have made new friends during my time spent at infinity. I LOVE my new hair! Thank you!

 

Mara Tolbert (Facebook - 5* Review - October 19th 2016)

 


 

Infinity salon is a true treasure. I'm a weekly client and I love the atmosphere and the professional quality of their work. The hairdressers are all talented and cater to all types of clientele regardless of age or style. Their range is from funky to conservative and they do it with panache! They are friendly and greet you with a smile and a cup of coffee, or tea, of course! So happy Becky, et al, decided to cross the pond and open their salon here in Palm Beach Gardens. When you're having a bad hair day, or need a change, give them a call. Guarantee you will walk out with a Smiley face!

 

D. Garson (Yelp - 5* Review - Sepember 29th 2016)

 


 

Christine was very patient with me and my hair cut decision making. This was my second visit here. Very pleased with every aspect of the business. Newly renovated, clean and uplifting. Great ergonomic hair washing area. Thank you Christine.

 

Laurel Asprey (Google+ - 5* Review - Sepember 28th Sep 2016)

 



What an excellent salon! KERI is AMAZING!!! She takes pride in what she does and listens. Not only is she an amazing hair stylist but an amazing person!! Everywhere I go, I get compliments on my hair!! Thank you Keri and thank you Infinity Hair Salon. You guys are the best!


Lorraine Burrell (Google+ - 5* Review - Sepember 15th 2016)



 

Love this salon in more ways than one. They are obviously talented, they are particularly helpful to people who have disabilities, and I have been going there for some years. I watched the salon turn from "ok" to beautifully redone. Ladies and gents! This is the place to be.

 

Nancy Atkinson (Facebook - Sepember 10th 2016)

 


 

I love this salon! Everyone is friendly and of course the service is superb. Keri is a great stylist and always does a wonderful job on my hair! I will never go anywhere else to have my hair done.

 

Sheila Aubrey (Google+ - 5* Review - Sepember 4th 2016)

 


 

Amazing salon!!! Jenny did my highlights and they came out great!!!

 

Cece Borrelli (Facebook - September 2nd 2016)

 


 

Today we happened to come upon Infinity while looking for a place to get a back to school cut. My 13 year old daughter is extremely anxious about anyone touching her hair and the experience we had today was amazing. Christine talked her through the entire process and then chatted with me for some time about my hair issues. Infinitys' prices are excellent, the service was awesome and attitude was 0. I am so happy that we have finally found a place we can continue going back to.

 

Heather Calma (Google+ - 5* Review - August 31st 2016)

 


 

@infinityhairsalon thank you so much for the best threading experience! I look forward to coming back for all my salon needs! Also, your space is so beautifully done and the ambience is on-point!

 

Jenny Alvarez Adelmam (Facebook - 29th August 2016)

 


 

Love this place people they are very friendly . They made me laugh . Keri is awesome and she did an amazing job with my hair cut and my beard trim . Keri you ROCK !!!!

 

Christopher Scott Baker (Facebook - 5* Review - August 27th 2016)


 

Friendly staff, newly remodeled boutique style salon. Jenny is fabulous with her artful styles.

Congratulations on the upgrades, Becky, it is 5*

 

Jeanne Knott (Facebook - 5* Review - June 18th 2016)

 


 

I love this salon. You will get the best service. They have awesome stylists and you will never be disappointed with your new look!

 

Sheila Kahn Aubrey (Facebook - 5* Review - June 18th 2016)

 


 

I love this Salon! Keri is fantastic! Love the color! Love the conversation!!! Thank you Keri!

 

Katie Krempels Rack (Facebook - 5* Review - May 27th 2016)

 


 

This place is amazing!! I get my hair done and my face waxed here. I have been coming here for a year and a half and the new owners are awesome! I come here every week to get my face threaded and waxed. Becky, the owner, is always good for a great laugh. They have remodeled the whole place and it looks great and feels comfortable. I have always had a great experience no matter what I am getting done and the prices are very fair! Definitely recommend Infinity Hair Salon to anyone looking for a great Salon!!

 

Ashley Morrison (Facebook - 5* Review - May 24th 2016)

 


 

Desperately in need of a trim, I stopped by the salon this morning after picking up a few groceries nearby. Michael was able to see me right away, and the sweet owners occupied my sea-life obsessed four-year-old with a Netflix about sharks and fish. While Michael was carefully working on my hair, I enjoyed a delicious cup of coffee fresh from their French press. The renovations are beautiful, and it was hard to leave the relaxing environment. When I did go, they even helped me carry my groceries to the car! Happy with my trim & the experience... Highly recommended salon for mommies that need a break & anyone else. Thank you, Infinity Salon!

 

Anna Vass Schad (Facebook - 5* Review - May 23rd 2016)